Chat Box
Lieutenant BDM_Joshnc 29th Jul
What's uppppp samcrocrew. Com
Lieutenant BDM_Joshnc 29th Jul
Posted to commishes forum..
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 6
Team Pay
Help pay for our website!
Our Plan:
Premium+
Expires In:
53 days
Add Days:
Currency:
Recurring:

Facebook
Welcome
Welcome to the new SAMCRO website!

As you can see this website is packed with more features that will help our crew keep in contact and communicate with each other. On the left you will find a crew chat, on the right you can see the availability of fellow members. Feel free to put your availability so we know when you are available to play. There is also a forum and a photo gallery that you can upload to. And this is only the start! Soon there will be in crew tournaments and more. Also on the bottom left there is a "team pay" section where you can make a donation to help pay for this website through Pay Pal because it is not free. Enjoy!! 

                         
Activity Feed · Show What's New
3 hours ago Shaggy2797
just registered, welcome!
4 hours ago
Representative Unaffiliated-
updated their availability: 2 hours ago
6 hours ago mdb6_6
just registered, welcome!
9 hours ago IIGreasedII created a new topic YOU_SHOULD Crew Killer

Loaded out of a deathmatch with fili and he killed me for no reason then tried t...

1 day ago Olivernyb created a new topic Vurg0_88 Crew Killer

He killed me and other crew members multiple times which lead into a crew war be...

Like (0) · Comments (2)
19 hours ago Lieutenant BDM_Joshnc created a new topic Washman24

Making sure washman24 is deleted from crew, said he leave on own, prez of warrio...

1 day ago Olivernyb
just registered, welcome!
1 day ago v_208_n
just registered, welcome!
1 day ago
scopestakz
has applied through the recruitment application SAMCRO Member Recruitment Form
1 day ago scopestakz
just registered, welcome!
Olivernyb
Offline
Rank: --
Posts: 2
Likes 0
Offline
Rank: --
Posts: 0
Likes
graystate
Offline
Rank: President
Posts: 0
Likes 0
IIGreasedII
Offline
Rank: --
Posts: 9
Likes 15
Shaggy2797
Offline
Rank: --
Posts: 0
Likes 0
Unaffiliated-
Offline
Rank: Representative
Posts: 12
Likes 0
v_208_n
Offline
Rank: --
Posts: 0
Likes 0
thebadguy1981
Offline
Rank: --
Posts: 0
Likes 0
mdb6_6
Offline
Rank: --
Posts: 0
Likes 0
scopestakz
Offline
Rank: --
Posts: 0
Likes 0
Poll
Would you participate in an in-crew tournament?
Yes! 55

No! 2


57 votes
Member Availability

No one has updated their availability recently.

Events
« Jul 2014 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
Tournaments

We haven't setup any tournaments yet.

Time Zones

New York

21:16:45

Denver

18:16:45

Los Angeles

17:16:45

Sydney

11:16:45

London

02:16:45

Photo Gallery

See All Galleries